On My Side 2020 Video Highlights

Watch the full event or choose a highlight from below!

Our Community and the
Strength of Survivor Leadership

Combatting Forced Labor
in Global Supply Chains

Champion of the Year Award:
Cindy Robertson,
Partner at Jenner & Block LLP

Litigation Team
of the Year Award:
WilmerHale Pro Bono Team

Advocate of the Year Award:
Agnieszka Fryszman,
Partner at Cohen Milstein

Evelyn Chumbow,
Survivor Leader & Project
Associate, Baker & McKenzie

Nick Grono,
CEO of the Freedom Fund

Message from the President:
Martina Vandenberg

Cindy McCain,
Chair of the Board of Trustees,
The McCain Institute

Sophie Otiende &
Sarah Bessell on
Defining Justice for Survivors

Ben Skinner,
Founder & President,

Spotlight on Vannak Prum
by Minky Worden,
Human Rights Watch